SPAR*K ARCHITECTURE

Our architecture is an expression of our passion for construction and the close collaboration with our clients. We oversee projects from the first concept until it is completed. We are in a permanent dialogue with our clients and so develop their individual desires. We create passion- our leitmotif in all our fields of work – in architecture, art, interior and cooperate design. A holistic design approach for individual and sustainable solutions and the supervision of all project phases complete our philosophy.

SPAR*K was founded after cooperation in several renowned offices and projects as a network of individual competences and disciplines. In a short period of time, we created an architecture firm with the focus on housing, interior design and cooperate architecture.

Commando stands for our straightforward, transparent and fast way of working, we quickly react to new requests and challenges and deploy rapidly. Our current focus lies on housing projects for co-housing groups. An interdisciplinary team and nationwide network of partners is responsible for the execution of our projects.

Our build products, such as front roofs, family homes and large dwellings can be found in Berlin and all over Germany.

SPAR*K ART

With our installations, sculptures and objects in public spaces we express our search for the transition of built art to architecture and vice versa. The approach and fusion of both disciplines is what fascinates us. Detached from functional influences and constraints, form does not follow function in our work of art. We see our objects as large scale model making, we translate directly from virtual space to reality. With the models, we examine and explore what can be learned in architecture from art.

Sometimes it is a shape we would like to discover, sometimes it is a new material we find exciting and want to work with. We work according to the principle of small multiples, in which everyday objects and materials are transformed to something completely new by multiple multiplication.  We like to build big, to cross given spatial boundaries and by doing change the space, perception and atmosphere. The viewer and his experience of space are always at the center.

Our work can be seen at art festivals, in public space and at exhibitions, we also work for private clients.

About us

Alt Text
Carsten Dankert | Gunnar Krempin | Malte Schröder
The Directors

The three architects founded the architecture commando SPAR*K in 2009 after collaborating several years with renowned architecture firms. In a short period of time, SPAR*K  established itself as an office for housing, corporate design, art installations and design in Berlin and Germany.

Services

Our projects develop in several service phases. In these modules, we collaborate with our clients from their first idea to the conception, planning, construction design, building supervision and completion of the product. What drives us are our client’s ideas. Feasibility and design studies, communication with the authorities, housing or retail – we will find the proper solution.

You want to know more? Feel free to write us!

Contact Us!

fon: +49 (0)30 530 933-48
fax: +49 (0)30 530 933-49
box@spar-k.de

Boddinstr. 8
12053 Berlin

Your Name (required)

Your E-Mail (required)

Subject

Your Message

SPAR*K ARCHITEKTUR

In unserer Formensprache  drückt sich unsere Begeisterung für das  Bauen und die enge Zusammenarbeit  mit unseren Kunden aus. Wir betreuen gerne vom ersten Konzept bis zum fertigen Projekt,  in ständigem Dialog mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir deren  individuellen Wünsche. Wir erzeugen Leidenschaft – dies ist unser Leitmotiv bei allen unseren Aufgaben aus den Bereichen Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Kunst und Corporate Design.  Der ganzheitliche Gestaltungsansatz sowie die Begleitung durch alle Phasen komplettieren unsere Firmenphilosophie, die stets nach einer individuellen und nachhaltigen Lösung strebt.

SPAR*K entstand aus der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit in verschiedenen Büros und Projekten heraus als Netzwerk individueller Kompetenzen und Disziplinen und hat sich in den letzten Jahren zu einem Architekturbüro mit Schwerpunkten im Wohnungsbau, Innenausbau und Coorporate Design entwickelt.

Kommando steht für unsere unkomplizierte, transparente und schnelle Arbeitsweise, wir reagieren schnell auf neue Anfragen und Herausforderungen und setzen diese kurzfristig  um. Umgesetzt werden unsere Projekte  von einem interdisziplinären Team und einem überregionalen Netzwerk an Partnern.

Unsere Bauten, vom Vordach bis zum Wohnungsbau,  sind in Berlin und ganz Deutschland zu finden.

SPAR*K INSTALLATIONEN

Unsere Installationen, Skulpturen und künstlerische  Arbeiten im öffentlichen Raum sind Ausdruck unserer Suche nach dem Übergang von gebauter Kunst zur Architektur und umgekehrt. Die Annäherung und Fusion beider Disziplinen fasziniert uns.

Losgelöst  von funktionellen Einflüssen und Zwängen folgt in unserer Kunst Form nicht Funktion, unsere Arbeiten sehen wir als großformatige Modelle, die wir direkt aus dem virtuellen Raum in die Realität übersetzen. Mit den Modellen untersuchen wir und gehen der Frage nach, was sich in der Architektur aus der großformatigen Skulptur lernen lässt.

Mal ist es eine neue Form, die wir erkunden, mal ein spannendes Material, mit dem wir arbeiten möchten.  Wir arbeiten gerne nach dem Prinzip der Small Multiples, bei dem alltägliche Gegenstände  oder Materialien durch die vielfache Multiplikation transformiert und zu etwas völlig neuem zusammengesetzt werden.  Wir bauen gerne groß, setzen uns über gegebene räumliche Grenzen hinweg und verändern so den Raum und die Wahrnehmung. Der Betrachter und seine Raumerfahrung stehen dabei immer im Mittelpunkt.

Unsere Arbeiten finden sich auf Kunst- Festivals, im Öffentlichen Raum, bei Ausstellungen und  privaten Auftraggebern.

Über uns

Alt Text
Carsten Dankert | Gunnar Krempin | Malte Schröder
Die Geschäftsführer

Die drei Architekten gründeten das Architekturkommando SPAR*K 2009 nach langjähriger Zusammenarbeit in verschiedenen renommierten Architekturbüros. SPAR*K hat sich in kurzer Zeit als Büro für Wohnungsbau, Corporate Design, Kunstinstallationen und Design in Berlin und Deutschland etabliert.

Leistungen

Unsere Projekte sind in verschiedenen Phasen oder Module unterteilt. In diesen Modulen begleiten wir unsere Kunden von der ersten Idee über die Konzeption, die Planung, die Ausführung und die Überwachung bis hin zur Übergabe des fertigen Produktes. Dabei ist die Idee unserer Auftraggeber unser Ansporn – ob Machbarkeits- und Designstudie, Behördenkommunikation, Wohnen oder Retail – wir finden die richtige Lösung.

Sie möchten mehr wissen? Schreiben Sie uns!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

fon: +49 (0)30 530 933-48
fax: +49 (0)30 530 933-49
box@spar-k.de

Boddinstr. 8
12053 Berlin

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht